When Feb 24, 2018 at 6:00pm 10:00pm
Mick E. Fynn's
45 Carlton St, Toronto, ON
30 RSVPs
Roberto Brutus Brien Wong Muna Ali Tyler Johnson Vincent V. Nibwaka Claire McWatt Claire McWatt Mary C. Kelly Will Perkins Marco Shessel Nick Alexander Trevor Morrison Monique Chin Suzanne Morrison Bryn Cocks Chris Moise Alexander Waddling Jason Baines Lester Btown Susan Gapka Kevin Beaulieu Jason Truesdell Louie Molnar de Parno Michael Erickson Colin Robert Phillips Jeff Slater Ben Donato-Woodger Alexander Wilson Mosheh Herdsman


On March 3rd, Toronto Centre NDP will nominate its candidate for the 2018 provincial election. We're excited to have a contested nomination, with three candidates currently approved to seek the nomination:

We hope you'll join us on February 24 to meet your nomination candidates!

Find us on social media

Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E Box 494, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J4

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.