When Mar 3, 2018 at 3:00pm 6:00pm
The 519 Ballroom
519 Church St, Toronto, ON
104 RSVPs
Aris Spourdalakis Mary Heiberg Jane Martin Neil Thomlinson Sean Major Liisa North Brenda Weeks-Clarke Rama Fayaz ruth jones Evelyn Sommers Kevin Maisonville Troy Jackson Anna Kim Roberto Brutus Taylor Walsh Michele Collins Richard McLellan Peter Tabuns Kim Koyama Ellen Tolmie Srikanth Mylavarapu Jordana Heney Victoria Marshall Kathy Le Giuliana Katz John Argue Michelle Bilek Robert Bean Paul Kazlauskas Cate Stoker Maryellen Symons Caroline Neville Bruce Campbell Ruth Miller Doris Dohrenwend Margaret Edwards Bryan Cox Chris Moise Margaret Lasserre Stephen Brown Jonathan Robart Paul Robert Oxley Barry McGrory Ruth Dale Brian Iler Sally Race Linda Sheppard Jennifer Sherwood


Join us on March 3rd as we nominate our candidate for the 2018 provincial election. Ontario NDP leader and Hamilton Centre MPP Andrea Horwath will also be joining us at the meeting.

We're excited to have a contested nomination, with three candidates currently approved to seek the nomination:

Members of the NDP in good standing who reside within the boundaries of the Toronto Centre electoral district are eligible to vote. Please bring proof of address and proof of membership (e.g. email receipt if you have one) to speed registration. Members who were in good standing at the end of 2017 continue to be in good standing until March 31, 2018 -- therefore, if you were eligible to vote in the 2017 federal leadership race and you live in Toronto Centre, you are eligible to vote in this provincial nomination contest.

Registration will begin 3:00pm, and the meeting will be called to order at 3:30pm.

We hope to see you there!

Make a provincial donation

Make a federal donation