When Jul 14, 2019 at 1:00pm 4:00pm
The 519 Ballroom
519 Church St, Toronto, ON
Toronto Centre NDP
43 RSVPs
Jasmine Chatha Jonah Cristall-Clarke Paolo Commisso Connie Langille Tracy Owens Mary Heiberg Evan Ferguson Kalin Dokis Aneesah Choudhury Bryan Cox Melanie Kappus Jason Cole Moses Klein Madeline Lemire Rama Fayaz Trevor Morey Helen Breslauer Slavisa Mijatovic Adam Benn Nadia Rajaram Ellen Tolmie Kaila Mintz Marion Lewis Kenneth Chaplin Nancy Flood-Shepherd Jeff Slater

Your Toronto Centre NDP team would like to invite you to our federal candidate nomination meeting on July 14 2019 at the 519.

All are welcome to attend the meeting, but only current party members living in the Toronto Centre riding can vote, so be sure to check that your membership has been renewed at tcndp.ca/join.

The deadline for membership registration is June 13. We are looking forward to seeing you there and to selecting a fantastic candidate!

1:15 PM: Registration
2:00 PM: Meeting Begins
2:30 PM: Voting Begins

Will you come?

Find us on social media

Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E Box 494, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J4

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.