When Jan 25, 2020 at 1:15pm 4:00pm
The 519 Ballroom
519 Church St, Toronto, ON
Toronto Centre NDP
Phone Number 647.557.6435
73 RSVPs
DeiJaumar Clarke ruth jones Catherine Sutherland Alexander Gates Andrew Ashley Luke Jeagal Mary Heiberg Lina Cino Sean Marshall Richard Fitches Marion Lewis Alzira Islamovic Daniel Bach Kathy Porter Connie Langille Ashkan Rahmani Jacqui Gingras Pietro Cammalleri Tracy Owens Kelly Barnes Nadia Rajaram Hitesh Patel Puria Pezeshkighahafarokhi Roberto Brutus Bryan Cox patrick slaney David Vasheghani Farahani Alison Conway Glen Hart Ellen Tolmie suren rajan Kevin Beaulieu Kayla Marie Fast Jason Cole Mark Brister Jeff Slater

All New Democrats in Toronto Centre are invited to join us for our joint Federal and Provincial NDP Riding Association Annual General Meeting.

Registration will begin at 1:15pm. The meeting will be called to order promptly at 2:00pm.


  1. Call to order
  2. Land Acknowledgement
  3. Anti-Harassment Policy
  4. Guest Speakers, including Suze Morrison
  5. Executive reports
  6. Financial report
  7. Executive elections — Federal
  8. Executive elections — Provincial

For a full list of Executive positions, visit this page.

If you are unable to attend the meeting, but you would like to run for either an Executive or Delegate position, please forward your nomination in advance of the meeting to us at riding@tcndp.ca.

Non-Members are welcome to attend. Party memberships and renewals will be available at the registration desk. You can save time by renewing online in advance of the meeting (renewing now will extend your membership until the end of 2020!). Renewals can be done easily online here. Please bring proof of membership if you have it to speed registration.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at riding@tcndp.ca.

Thank you and looking forward to seeing you on January 25th.

Make a provincial donation

Make a federal donation

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.