2017 Annual Holiday Party

When Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00pm Dec 9, 2017 at 12:00am
Party Room (2nd Floor)
25 Grenville St, Toronto, ON
Jeff Slater
56 RSVPs
Sonny Yeung Abraham Blank Di Tang Alexander Stephenson Linda Dawn Hammond Chris Whittaker Paul Badura Vanessa Kambola Omar Khan Jason Kay Liz McLean Jason Baryluk Vincent V. Nibwaka Tyler MacKinnon Katy R suren rajan Trevor Morrison Nick Alexander Sue Ruttan Rama Fayaz Nelson Lui Dan Goldenberg Jaya Ali-Singh Felicia Samuel Richard Fitches Thomas Willis Roberto Brutus Nadia Rajaram Janet Mitchell Mary C. Kelly Rob McBean Jason Baines Suzanne Morrison Dhruv Jain Elle Chronique Jonathan Robart Paula Willis Monique Chin Christopher Fowler Pietro Cammalleri Tyler Johnson Susan Gapka Louie Molnar de Parno Michael Erickson Jeff Slater Alexander Wilson Robert Christopher Adam


Your friends from the Toronto Centre NDP are delighted to invite you to join us at our annual holiday party.

Come enjoy snacks, drinks, and great conversation with fellow New Democrats as we celebrate this festive season and reflect on the activism and organizing that we've accomplished this year. We will be joined by TDSB Trustee & Vice-Chair Chris Moise. All supporters are welcome.

Head to the party room on the second floor. We hope to see you there!

Find us on social media

Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E Box 494, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J4

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.