Leadership Debate Viewing Party

When Aug 2, 2017 at 8:30pm - 11pm
Imperial Pub - Main floor back room,
54 Dundas St E, Toronto, ON
78 RSVPs
Roger Boyd Roberto Brutus Frank Pearce Amanda Bankier Anita Singh Suze Morrison Aaron Binder Katherine Grzejszczak Paris Honoria Gabriela Byron Nadia Rajaram Dawn Hammond James Taylor Spencer Higdon-McGreal Jay Fayza Ashar Ahmed Meredith MacFarquhar Elias Saba Obed Adore Don Schmidt Jean-Philippe Maher Jim Rootham Mahamud Amin Sharmeen Khan Dru Oja Jay Sabrien Amrov Greg Friedman Ben Donato-Woodger Rick Fitches Henry Zed Ida Jagaric Gillian Philipupillai Leah Rowlinson Raul Burbano Bruno Petraglia Maria Calle Sawyer Pawo Adam Zeineddine Sammy Newman Juan Carlos Conde Garcia Nicholas X Tsergas Alex Perry Tyler MacKinnon Draimaxion Brand Persona Wael Falasteen Mahtab Sa Alexander Wilson Michelle Bilek


Come watch the Victoria leadership debate with the Toronto Centre NDP!

We'll be in the back room on the main floor at Imperial Pub; Doors open at 8:30, and the debate starts at 9:00. Note that the space is fully accessible.

Will you come?

Find us on social media

Sign up for updates

Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E Box 494, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J4

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.