Join us on March 3rd as we nominate our candidate for the 2018 provincial election. Ontario NDP leader and Hamilton Centre MPP Andrea Horwath will also be joining us at the meeting.

We're excited to have a contested nomination, with three candidates currently approved to seek the nomination:

Members of the NDP in good standing who reside within the boundaries of the Toronto Centre electoral district are eligible to vote. Please bring proof of address and proof of membership (e.g. email receipt if you have one) to speed registration. Members who were in good standing at the end of 2017 continue to be in good standing until March 31, 2018 -- therefore, if you were eligible to vote in the 2017 federal leadership race and you live in Toronto Centre, you are eligible to vote in this provincial nomination contest.

Registration will begin 3:00pm, and the meeting will be called to order at 3:30pm.

We hope to see you there!

March 03, 2018 at 3pm - 6pm
The 519 Ballroom
519 Church St
Toronto, ON M4Y 2C9
Aris Spourdalakis Mary Heiberg Jane Martin Neil Thomlinson Sean Major Katy R Liisa North Brenda Weeks-Clarke James Fayaz Ruth Jones Evelyn Sommers Kevin Maisonville Troy Jackson Anna Kim Roberto Brutus Taylor Walsh Michele Collins Richard McLellan Peter Tabuns Kim Koyama Ellen Tolmie Srikanth Mylavarapu Jordana Heney Brent Cornelius Cotter Victoria Marshall Kathy Le Todd Race Giuliana Katz John Argue Michelle Bilek Rob McBean Brien Wong Muna Ali Paul Kazlauskas Catherine Stoker Maryellen Symons Caroline Neville Bruce Campbell Ruth Miller Doris Dohrenwend Marg Edwards Bryan Cox Chris Moise Margaret Lasserre Stephen Brown Jonathan Robart Paul Oxley Barry McGrory

Will you come?

Find us on social media

Sign up for updates

Give what you can

Mailing Address: 31 Adelaide St E Box 494, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J4

Login to Toronto Centre NDP. Created with NationBuilder.

Authorized by the CFO for the Toronto Centre NDP.